Gilgit Baltistan Election 2020 results list: PTI wins 10 seats

GB Election 2020

Gilgit Baltistan has 24 constituencies and its assembly has 33 seats. A total of 330 candidates are contesting 24 seats. Of the remaining seats, six are reserved for women and three for technocrats. THE RESULTS BEING REPORTED HERE ARE UNVERIFIED AND UNOFFICIAL. GBLA-1 (Gilgit-I) PPP’s Amjad Hussain has won the election after securing 11,178 votes, … Read more